Right Now

Ok, so looking back at the ideal self post I had the other day, I realized I need to focus on 2 main things for RIGHT NOW to start working towards that self.

1. Career – I need to work towards having the job I want and the ability to get a good job that pays well with good vacation time anywhere I want to live.

2. Fitness – I need to work towards losing weight and being more fit.

So what are my ideas on how to get there? Here’s a few.

Career
1. Toastmasters – I need to build my communications skills. This is one of my biggest challenges.
2. Accounting knowledge – I need to build up my accounting knowledge. I’m going to find an online course I could take to get me closer to that.
3. Systems – I’m going to learn VBA by reading the rest of my VBA book and working on exercises.

Body
1. I’m going to do a shot exercise every morning and continually increase the amount I do.
2. I’m going to commit to eating less overall. I’m going to focus on my hunger and stop eating when I’m full. I’m also going to eat what I really want like fruits, veggies & nuts instead of what I think I want.
3. I’m going to drink less, beer especially.
4. I’m going to work on my posture and stretch regularly.

So that’s what I’m going to do. More specifics later.

  1. #1 by treating vitiligo on November 14, 2014 - 1:42 pm

    This post is genuinely a good one it assists new the web
    viewers, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

Leave a Reply

